moda, moda, fashion, estilo personal, personal style,

yellow mellow

orIMG_2243.JPG

skirt & bag: ZARA

top: American Apparel

espadrilles: Castañer

lunnetes: Céline

Gingham are a true trend this seasson, and Im a very good fan of gingham, and never have enought, and of course yellow mellow gingham are so delicious!

Other day I where discussing with a friend about the fact of having, self criterion about trends, and not follow all the fashion as if we have unbrained fashion zombies: I where very according with her, that is a big true we are very influenced by trends, but a trend or fashion style will not gonna convince you, if you not like it, at leats is how it works for me during all this years. I confess Im a trend follower, yes, but juts all this trends I like, and for me gingham, always means summer, so, why I just can´t not buy as much as I can this seasson, other years rarelly you will find a blouse in black and white gingham, and red, blue, yellow, pink or green are so pretty and nice too.

IMG_2242

And this skirt are so, pretty, and It will looks much more better when I get tanned, cuase for now my skin has same colour of my top, Oh my gosh… Well fixed soon, I hope. The skirt it comes with a top, and I found it so pretty and nice the combo, but this time I decided to wear it, more casual with the tee, cause as I said my skin still are too white for show everithing wearing just the top and skirt, so when my tan will be fix I will show, weared with the espadrilles and the wicker bag, also I tried with a silver sandals and looks so glam and delicate so for shure I will wear it this way too.

IMG_2245

IMG_2246

Gingham are so perfect when you matvch it with basket, cause really looks so sixtyes, and perfect dressed to a picnic in the park, with a headband, and white sunglasses are so dreammy Briggite Bardot style, dont´you think? 😉

IMG_2244.JPG

You can watch small haul videos and much more many looks on my socila Networks, ( link on top of page).  See you there, and have a very nice and easy weekend.

I will come soon with new recipes, so for now live and love, lads!

ANIE

XXX

Leave a Reply

