moda, moda, fashion, estilo personal, personal style,

baby doll dress

gingham baby doll dress1

dress & bag; ZARA

socks; LEFTIES

lunnetes; PULL&BEAR

platforms; ASOS

It´s been a busy week for being hollydais, so many familiar meetings, foods, and birthdays.

gingham baby doll dress3

gingham baby doll dress

gingham baby doll dress4

gingham baby doll dress5

Starting at friday´s, with my bestie twin in world, my sista and best friend, so we eat cake, some shooping and dance, hey girls just wann have fun!

Next day, politic family food, and xocolate eggs, yasss they know what I like, and of course Coachella it starts so I be glued to my phone all weekend, so many live streams, notifications, music and fashion, im collapsed on so many looks I have on my mind, and dunno why I will do, for wear al them before spring-summer ends!

BUt for now I decide to wear, ( at least), this pretty dress, I bought it in winter sales from zara, and I showed it on Instagram, time ago, but even I try to wear with some under top and this, I really don´t like how the tights look with it and so tops either too, I think is a perfect dress to be weared alone, with a beautiful ribbon on his back, a sandal and maybe some coloured lips and red “lolita” lunnetes, cause the dress inself, is just pretty enough, and of course the fabric is thin and fresh, perfect for the weather we are having!

So for now, we gonna give to the drees, the importance who has and willl be weared with net socks and pretty hight black platforms who makes it look an infinite legs, cause the magic of baby doll dress, is not only that you fell as a girl agayn, is the spicy touch of the extremelly short dress, and if fact im shorter girl, so I can joy short dresses as well, blessed the six for my shorter size! 😛

gingham baby doll dress2

gingham baby doll dress6

Another nicely time of this free week is I shoot a lot and I come with so many new recipes! And for thoose who not follow me on Insta( what are you waitting for?) sooner I will show you my sketch outfit look,  #whocares , where I´ve been working so hard! (hearted eyes). Have a nice week, and hope the reality back from eastern weren´t much harder.

live and love

Anie

XXX

2 thoughts on “baby doll dress”

Leave a Reply

