moda, fashion, estilo personal, personal style,

long, pink, coat

Long pink coat1.JPG

coat and  cap VINTAGE

shoes PARFOIS

bag POLLOCK BAG BY BOREDOM MAKES ME DO IT (self brand)

long-pink-coat4long-pink-coat2long-pink-coat3

It´s pink, it´s warm and it´s cozy, im an unicorn!

This is only quote have on my mind with this match, which I found on a charity shoop a coupple of weeks ago.

Im this kind of fashion addict whi likes to mix the most extrange thing, when everyone wears fur, then me I will wear a classical long coat, I was born this way, even I will never say no to my beloved fluffy furs (winx emoji), latelly seems I just wear this coat.

It match with pants, or dresses, they look some pit of classical and retro, and very the style of 30´s and 40´s who I always loved, as my heroine Marlenne.

Has been so busy weeks and latelly I cant post so much, the movement to wordpress, a short travel to Paris, for work, the offic where a nightmare, my photographer where out too, the 080 rows ( sooner review I promise), many orders from “Boredom makes me do” it and lots of dates.

Well, not much to say, but I have a lot of ideas to show and hope this is works better, so follow me on my social network too, soner Facebook page, and for now Instagram and Pinterest, find the links down below.

XXX

Anie

Leave a Reply

