moda, fashion, estilo personal, personal style,, Sin categorĂ­a

groar and black jumpsuit

chetah1.JPG

romper MANGO,

top,ZARA,

fur VINTAGE,

bag PARFOIS,

sunglasses, RAY BAN,

chelsea boots, STARDIVARIUS(customized)

chetah2

 

chetah3

I remeber whe I bought this jacket, where about near this dates

so a pair of years ago, in a vintage market from Barcelona, named:

Is a nice place where you could find, a good vintage clothing, robes and stuff to sew

and so much second hand peaces, as records, home furnitures and a lot of deco, are

my faves market in Barcelona.

Well, in another line, the romper, and top are some of my shpping, from my trip to

Andorra, see all the stuff in mi INSTAGRAM.

Bag is my new favourite, I wear it all the days, and my chelsea boots are a basic in my wardrove.

XXX

Anie

Leave a Reply

