moda, fashion, estilo personal, personal style,, Sin categoría

Dungarees, dots and lamb

dungarees1

lamb coat VINTAGE

dungarees STICHED BY ME

bag H&M

blouse PRIMARK

chelsea boots STRADIVARIUS (CUSTOMIZED)

sunnies CHICFY

 

dungarees3

Dungarees are one of my favourite brands in my wardrove, they are so versatile in every style, classy, preppy, or girly!

You always can wear them, when you don´t know what to wear, and be ready in a moment, with a pretty bag, your converse and hat, perfect on every time of the year, oh dungarees I love you!

I confess myself as a  dungaree lover, and those ones are the best ones, why? well, those ones where stitched by me, Im a sewing gilr!

XXX

Anie

Leave a Reply

